you spin me right round, baby

everywhere I look right now I see circles.
this weekend is Southern Cross Quilters’ retreat in Townsville and i will be teaching two classes – machine applique and how to sew perfect circles.

i’m so looking forward to seeing old friends and meeting some new ones!

i hope you are all ready -
there will be no chattering in my classroom, just hard work and lots of it!
:P

One thought on “you spin me right round, baby

  1. ooooooh!!! So wish I could have gotten there – tried reeeeeeal hard!
    Say hello to Kay D for me – she’s been working hard getting it all together – I was supposed to be there with her to help – but some life changes got in the way! Have a great class – guess it’s best I’m not in your class – don’t think I could fulfil the expectation of no chattering :) I LOVE circles! Just finished two classes here in Brisbane teaching just that! :) Post some pics soon from the weekend … please!!!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

