favourite things

i’m a partial lefty.
some stuff i just can not do with my right hand and using scissors is one of them.
i wouldn’t be able to cut my way out of a wet paperbag with my right hand.

i trained myself to use right-handed scissors with my left hand many years ago and i’m pretty good at it goddamit. in fact, i’m SO good at it that it’s taken me ages to get used to these. they are my left-handed ginghers and they are precious.

mine. don’t touch.
this is a photo of two of my favourite things – my tattoo (sick of hearing about it yet?) and my ginghers.
and instagram is one of my favourite things, too, so that’s THREE of my favourite things. woooo!

4 thoughts on “favourite things

Leave a Reply

